Implement authorization #1
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "userauth"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Read username from user config, check existence of user and then check password.